Win Or Waste? The Priceless Question…

ASKS

(Ezra 10:4 ESV- Arise, for it is your task, and we are with you; be strong and do it.)

If you have this feeling deep down in your heart that your life has great meaning and incredible purpose, you are absolutely right. I truly believe that GOD has hidden greatness in the heart of every human being. What I’m saying to you is, if you woke up this morning able to take a breath and with a beating heart you have a gift on the inside of you waiting to be unlocked within THE PRESENCE of GOD. Meaning if you choose to trust HIM and seek HIS Will for your life that greatness will blossom in ways that you never would’ve imagined.

What I’m about to say to you may not make sense to you, but I pray that you gain some understanding of what I mean when I say this. … After my Dad died, my perspective about death changed drastically. He was only 38 years old. You would think for someone that young that he would’ve had so much more to do, give, and fulfill with his life, but that wasn’t in GOD’S plan. For me, losing someone so close to me made me look at dying a lot differently than most would. I don’t get sad when people die because of the death itself, what effects me most is the hurt that the people around me feel. That’s what makes my heart ache.

I’m not ready to die now, but I’m also not afraid to die. The one thing that I always pray is that I don’t leave here with any dream, gift, or purpose within my heart unfulfilled and I always plead with GOD for HIM to please not take me before I’m able to give and instill within my children everything that HE has instilled within me, which may sound peculiar because I don’t even have kids yet. My point is, we only get this one life here on earth and man sometimes it’s rough. But the reality is, we wouldn’t still be here if GOD didn’t have a purpose for our lives. (Jeremiah 1:5 NOG- Before I formed you in the womb, I knew you. Before you were born, I set you apart for MY holy purpose.) GOD created you with greatness in mind. HE knew in HIS heart that you would be very special and that your life would serve a phenomenal purpose. (Jeremiah 29:11 NIV- “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares THE LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”).

Everything that you desire in your heart will come to fruition if you trust HIM. (Isaiah 55:8-12 NIV- “For MY thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways MY ways, “declares THE LORD. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are MY ways higher than your ways and MY thoughts than your thoughts. As the rain and the snow come down from heaven, and do not return to it without watering the earth and making it bud and flourish, so that it yields seed for the sower and bread for the eater, so is MY WORD that goes out from MY mouth: IT will not return to ME empty, but will accomplish what I desire and achieve the purpose for which I sent IT. You will go out in joy and be led forth in peace; the mountains and hills will burst into song before you, and all the trees of the field will clap their hands.”).

Trust that everything that GOD has promised you and planted on the inside of you will manifest in your life. (Luke 1:37 NIV- For no WORD from GOD will ever fail.) JESUS said in (Matthew 28:20 NLV- I AM with you always, even to the end of the world.). Arise, believe, and fulfill your purpose and everything that your heart desires!!!

Will you choose to win within GOD or waste within yourself? Choose to win! You are more than worth it!

I love you guys!

Believe, Be Beautiful, Be Brilliant, and Be Blessed! 🙂

You can send me your prayer requests by simply clicking here.

Blog / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest / Google+Instagram / Young Living Essential Oils With Tai East 

Leave a Reply

